Meeting minutes 2018

The minutes of the Parish Council meetings will be published on the website once they have been agreed at the following Parish Council meeting. Until that time they remain as draft.

  • Meeting minutes 06Feb

    Cllr T. Collins - Chair, Cllr B. Foster, Cllr J. Bannell, Cllr S. D’este Hoare, Cllr S. Williams, Cllr S. Thomas, Cllr R. Beazley, Cllr R. Clarke